Over 40 Years of Service to the Mental Health Community

MaMHCA: Massachusetts Mental Health Counselors Association


2016 Haberman-Williams MaMHCA Scholarship Winners Announced

We are proud to announce that Denise Galford-Koeppel of Bay Path University and AJ Guerrero of UMass Boston are this year’s recipients. Both of these individuals have been making a positive impact on individuals and families already and their impact will only continue to grow as they complete their education and move on into their careers. Learn more about our scholarhip program.